Jesus Please…

It’s been almost 3 weeks now, I have not felt well… We have done several blood tests, 2 CT scans, 3 ultrasounds, 1 trip to the ER in the middle of the night and more urine tests than one woman can stand… still nothing. Just pain, stomach pain, back pain and lots of throw up…

Jesus, please come. I am tired. My body is tired. My family is tired, and this mama wants to pick up her baby and play in the park with him and his rocks. I have work I need to get done at work, I have laundry I need to do and cleaning that I would like to do. More than anything, I do not want to do this anymore. Take this cup from me. I love you and trust you. Amen…

2 Responses

  1. Just wanted to remind you I am praying. Peace. Rest. Healing.

  2. Saying a prayer for you now. I hope you feel better soon.

    Melissa

Leave a Reply

