Off and ready for the New Year

Well, my little one is feeling better and mama is rested and ready to see what the Lord has planned for 2009. I must say, 2008 was a fabulous year, one full of unexpected blessings and a renewed passion for the Lord Jesus Christ. Have you ever had one of those years that changed your life? That was 2008 for me and my family. God was so good, I mean He is so good. All the time. I am ready for where ever He takes me and I so excited about His plans, I have butterflies.

So Isaac is better, we have great memories of our Christmas and New Years and we are ready for the week to come… Thank you Jesus for the blessing of rest and relaxation. I am ready for what ever You have planned! I love you Abba!

Leave a Reply

