Memories…

There are several childhood memories that I treasure, which, as a mama I want to create and encourage those for Isaac. Last night, is something I hope he always remembers, which is hard pressed because he is only 9 months old. But last night Andrew and I spent HOURS laughing! Funny how Isaac’s name means laughter. But while I was making dinner – we laughed – maybe because that does not happen often!!! While we were doing the dishes we laughed – we laughed as we watched Isaac jump around in his play jumper thing – we laughed in bed as we tried to fall asleep – Last night we just laughed – which is an awesome memory for this mama. One that I hope is something that happens often in our house and something Isaac loves!

Thank you for our laughter – thank you for our fun memories – I praise You for you are good – All the Time you are good! Thank you Lord for my laughter filled house~

Leave a Reply

