Only You

I am going to pretend it is just You and me today. I want to talk to You, but you already know what I have to say. So today, I am going to focus on You. Move me. Talk to me. Teach me and Mold me. You know me so well I can tell you what I want to say with one word topics, and you will get it. That, I think is so awesome. So here is my list, I will keep it short, but here it is. Talk to me about these things, please, I need to hear from you. My heart is longing to hear you!

Blood

Babies

Home

JER

Fear

So today, I give it to you. It is hard for me to do that, tears flood my face. My heart breaks. But today, I give it all to you. And today, work is a time for me to sit in stillness and focus on you. So here I am, at work, being obiedent to you, just asking for you to talk to me. I love you!

Leave a Reply

