Carol Graduated

Well my baby sister has graduated from College. She is home now, we enjoyed our first road trip with Isaac and I have great memories of our time together. Carol is one of those people that has a heart that makes most people jealous. She is going to teach Middle School Math in the fall – brave I know – but her heart for the Lord is something I envy. Her passion for Middle School students is something I am so proud of and her ability to love unconditionally is something I treasure about her.

She is one of those people that has changed my life. Her ability to love me, in the place in life I am currently in – regardless of where that might be – is something I am truly richly blessed because of. I love you honey – you have made the Lord so proud and I am honored to have you as my sister!

Isaac playing on our bed at the hotel.

Andrew and Carol – Celebrating πŸ™‚

One Response

  1. Isaac is CUTE!! btw…I just saw your disclaimer…I love it. I need that disclaimer. That’s SO me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

