A day late – Wordless Wednesday

He looks like a BIG BOY! But he is 6 months old in two days! I cannot believe how fast the time has gone – my heart is deeply in love with him and my home is filled with his smell, his noises and his love. I cannot wait for the next 6 mo nths, 6 years, and so on – God is so good –

 

Thank you Jesus for my Baby! Thank you for my husband, and most of all, thank you for your love, without it, I would not know how to love the men in my life! I love you –

Leave a Reply

