I am a very excited wife…

How excited am I!  He has come back. Yes, my husband has experience significant recovery. Over the past few weeks we have seen significant progress. I cannot tell you how joyful I am when writing this.  My heart is beating so fast I can hardly type the words correctly. This weekend was HUGE! Andrew went to church for the first time in a long time, we went out to dinner following church on Saturday night and today, he got the call from the doctor and he has returned to work. Oh and that means he has a job, yes one at the same company he has worked for since we got married. He has been at Oynx/Violia for a while and he has returned to the Operations Department. God is so good, all the time I will say that God is good!  

 I cannot express how freaking awesome the Lord is. You know, I am astounded at his unwavering love and healing. All I can say is Praises Be. All the Glory unto Him. We have made it through this trying time. We have made it through something that breaks most people and we have fallen more in love as each week of these 18 weeks have past by.   Thank you for your prayers and your support! I love each of you!  

Humbly attempting to serve Jesus,  

Mary Vigil (A very excited wifeJ)

One Response

  1. That is so awesome! I’ll bet your face is shining just like in your wedding picture.

Leave a Reply

