Jeans and a white t- shirt…

There is something about jeans and a white t-shirt. Maybe it is the simplicity of the outfit, or maybe it is just a classic. I have figured out that it is one of my favorite outfits. It is always something that makes me feel put together and rather sassy. You see, I can dress this outfit up or down just by accessories. I can wear tennis shoes and the outfit is more relaxed. I can then change the shoes to some cute brown boots and put on a matching brown belt and the simple out fit becomes a little sassier and up scale. Not to mention what hair styles, purse selection and make up can do to transform this simple but classic outfit. Interesting isn’t it, how the simplest of things can make the biggest difference? So this weekend I hung out with my college roommate, Anne. We went to the CSU football game, we hung out after, nothing fancy just talking and laughing about college stuff. But the simple fact that we saw each other for a few hours on Saturday night made the biggest difference. We spent time jamming in the car – we went from totally off the wall rap music to praise music in a switch of the button. Never the less, I don’t think I have laughed that hard in so long. It was a simple weekend, but it made the biggest difference in the adventure of life. Amazing what can come from a simple night …

Leave a Reply

