What I want you to know…

So I want to call and say Hi, but I can’t. I want to drive by and hug you but that’s not possible. I want you to know that I think of you and smile. I want you to know that you are a part of me, just I was a part of you. I know that you know what I am thinking; you know that when I am nervous I bit my finger nails, you don’t dought my passion or loyalty and you know what makes my eyes sparkle. You know that I am stumbling after Jesus at the moment. You support my passion for Him, you encourage my time with Him and most of all you understand my need for Him. So because I cannot say this in person, I will say it now, thank you, and know that I am thinking of you!

One Response

  1. aaaahhh; took the words out of my mouth.

Leave a Reply

